Web Content Viewer

Actions

Acceptable Use Policy


Saudi Exchange’s Acceptable Use Policy applies the best practices to ensure the quality and timeliness of the information shared on this website. This policy applies to all Saudi Exchange website users. This policy applies to all information, in whatever form, relating to Saudi Exchange’s business activities and to all information handled by Saudi Exchange relating to other entities with whom it deals.

Disclaimer

Saudi Exchange is not liable for any inaccurate, incomplete or out dated information or any actions taken in regard to the given information. Saudi Exchange disclaims its responsibility to provide any legal or implied warranties or acknowledgments.

Saudi Exchange does not assume any responsibility and will not be subject to any claims for any failure in performance, error, interruption, defect, delay, transmission of viruses to your computer, or temporary unavailability of the website because of technical problems beyond our control.

Limitations of Liability

By continuing to use this website, the user agrees that all actions including browsing, downloading materials, and submitting information falls under that user’s responsibility and no unauthorized activity will be performing such but not limited to vulnerability scan or penetration test to gain unauthorized resources. Saudi Exchange is not liable under any circumstances for any damages, losses, or any obligations related to, but not limited to, any damages, losses, direct or indirect, special, incidental, or any obligations related to your use of the website or special damages of any kind arising out of the use of any websites, materials, or links accessed through Saudi Exchange’s website.

‏برنامج مشاهدة محتويات الانترنت‏

‏التصرفات‏

سياسة الاستخدام المقبول


تطبق سياسة الاستخدام المقبول في تداول أفضل الممارسات لضمان جودة ووفرة المعلومات التي تتم مشاركتها على هذا الموقع. تنطبق هذه السياسة على جميع مستخدمي موقع تداول. تنطبق هذه السياسة على جميع المعلومات ، بأي شكل من الأشكال ، المتعلقة بأنشطة تداول وجميع المعلومات المسؤولة عنها تداول فيما يتعلق بالكيانات الأخرى التي تتعامل معها.

إخلاء مسؤولية ت

تداول غير مسؤولة عن أي معلومات غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة أو قديمة أو أي إجراءات يتم اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة. تداول غير مسؤولة عن تقديم أي ضمانات أو إقرارات قانونية أو ضمنية.

لا تتحمل تداول أي مسؤولية ولن تخضع لأي مطالبات عن أي فشل في الأداء أو خطأ أو انقطاع أو عيب أو تأخير أو انتقال الفيروسات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو عدم التوفر المؤقت للموقع بسبب مشاكل فنية خارجة عن إرادتنا.

حدود المسؤولية

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع، يوافق المستخدم على أن جميع الإجراءات بما في ذلك التصفح وتنزيل المواد وتقديم المعلومات تقع ضمن مسؤولية ذلك المستخدم ولن يقوم أي نشاط غير مصرح به على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بفحص نقاط الضعف أو اختبار الاختراق للحصول على موارد غير مصرح بها. تداول غير مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي أضرار أو خسائر أو أي التزامات تتعلق ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، بأي أضرار أو خسائر ، مباشرة أو غير مباشرة ، خاصة ، عرضية ، أو أي التزامات تتعلق باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني أو أضرار خاصة من أي نوع ينشأ عن استخدام أي مواقع أو مواد أو روابط يتم الوصول إليها من خلال موقع تداول.