Web Content Viewer

Actions

Privacy Policy


Saudi Exchange recognize the importance of keeping users’ privacy and security. Therefore, Saudi Exchange ensures that the best efforts and appropriate measures are placed to help protect all personal information from loss or misuse.

Privacy

Saudi Exchange shall not collect any personal information unless provided by the user willingly. All information shall be used in the appropriate context and will not be shared, disclosed, or misused for any other purpose. No personal information provided by users shall be shared with third parties for independent marketing purposes.

This website has taken considerable measures to safeguard your information and maintain physical, electronic, and procedural security. However, no data transmission through the internet can be fully guaranteed as secure. Nonetheless, Saudi Exchange has placed a well versed security procedure in order to help maintain as much security as possible.

Saudi Exchange monitors all data transfer to and from the website. Any acts of disruption, unauthorized access attempts, or damage of any form entails that the necessary preventative actions and protection steps shall be taken by SAUDI EXCHANGE.

Saudi Exchange reserve the right to change this Privacy Policy from time to time. Changes and modifications to this Privacy Policy will be effective immediately upon posting of the changes and modifications on this website. It is advised that users revisit this statement periodically in order to be fully aware of any changes. Your continued use of this website entails your agreement to this statement.

Legal Disclaimer

By accessing this web site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not agree, please do not access this site. The contents of this site should not be regarded as complete or up-to-date.

The information contained on the Site is for information purposes only, Saudi Exchange does not hold itself out as providing legal, financial or other advice via the Site.

Cookies can be used interchangeably to serve the user better. A cookie is an element of data that an electronic service may send to a browser that may be stored on a user's computer. Cookies that are placed on a user's computer are intended to facilitate the browsing of websites only and do not serve any other functions. By continuing to use Saudi Exchange’s website, you are agreeing that we may place cookies on your computer to facilitate the browsing of websites only.

‏برنامج مشاهدة محتويات الانترنت‏

‏التصرفات‏

سياسية الخصوصية


تدرك تداول السعودية أهمية الحفاظ على خصوصية المستخدمين وأمانهم. لذلك ، تضمن تداول السعودية بذل أفضل الجهود والتدابير المناسبة للمساعدة في حماية جميع المعلومات الشخصية من الضياع أو سوء الاستخدام.

الخصوصية

لن تقوم تداول السعودية بجمع أي معلومات شخصية ما لم يقدمها المستخدم بمحض إرادته. يتم استخدام جميع المعلومات في السياق المناسب ولن يتم مشاركتها أو الكشف عنها أو إساءة استخدامها لأي غرض آخر. لن تقوم تداول السعودية بمشاركة أي معلومات شخصية يقدمها المستخدمون مع جهات خارجية لأغراض تسويقية مستقلة.

يتخذ هذا موقع تدابير كبيرة لحماية معلوماتك والحفاظ على الأمان المادي والإلكتروني والإجرائي، ومع ذلك لا يمكن ضمان أي نقل بيانات عبر الإنترنت بشكل آمن تمامًا لذلك فقد وضعت تداول السعودية إجراءات أمنية على دراية جيدة من أجل المساعدة في الحفاظ على أكبر قدر ممكن من الأمن.

تراقب تداول السعودية جميع عمليات نقل البيانات من وإلى الموقع. أي أعمال تعطيل أو محاولات وصول غير مصرح بها أو ضرر من أي شكل يستلزم اتخاذ الإجراءات الوقائية اللازمة وخطوات الحماية من قبل تداول.

تحتفظ تداول السعودية بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. تسري التغييرات والتعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه فور نشر التغييرات والتعديلات على هذا الموقع. يُنصح المستخدمون بمراجعة هذا البيان دوريًا ليكونوا على دراية كاملة بأي تغييرات. استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعني موافقتك على هذا البيان.

إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام. إذا كنت لا توافق ، يرجى عدم الدخول إلى هذا الموقع. لا ينبغي اعتبار محتويات هذا الموقع كاملة أو محدثة.

المعلومات الواردة في الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط ، ولا تعد تداول السعودية مسؤولة على أنها تقدم مشورة قانونية أو مالية أو غيرها عبر الموقع.

يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالتبادل (الكوكيز) لخدمة المستخدم بشكل أفضل. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو عنصر من عناصر البيانات التي قد ترسلها خدمة إلكترونية إلى متصفح ويتم تخزينها على كمبيوتر المستخدم. تهدف ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يتم وضعها على كمبيوتر المستخدم إلى تسهيل تصفح مواقع الويب فقط ولا تخدم أي وظائف أخرى. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقع تداول السعودية ، فإنك توافق على أنه يجوز لنا وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتسهيل تصفح مواقع الويب فقط.