IssuerAnnouncementDetailsV2Portlet

Actions

ACWA Power Co. announces the start of electronic voting on the Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting Agenda (Reminder announcement).

2082
ACWA POWER
0.24 %
1444/07/16     07/02/2023 15:52:02

Element ListExplanation
Announcement Detail Reference to the announcement of ACWA Power Co. on the Tadawul website on January 22nd, 2023 regarding inviting its valued shareholders to participate and vote in the Extraordinary General Assembly meeting (first meeting), which is scheduled to be held, at 18:30 KSA (15:30 UTC) Sunday, February 12th, 2023, by means of modern technology.

ACWA Power would like to remind its valued shareholders that electronic voting will start at 01:00 KSA on Wednesday, February 8th, 2023, (22:00 UTC Tuesday, February 7, 2023) through the Tadawulaty platform via the following website. (https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa)

If there are any enquiries, please contact the Company via E-mail: ir@acwapower.com

The Capital Market Authority and Saudi Exchange take no responsibility for the contents of this disclosure, make no representations as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss arising from, or incurred in reliance upon, any part of this disclosure, and the issuer accepts full responsibility for the accuracy of the information contained in it and confirms, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge and belief, there are no other facts or information the omission of which would make the disclosure misleading, incomplete or inaccurate.

Company Performance

ACWA POWER
Add To Watchlist
In your Watchlist
Add To Watchlist
Key Parameters
Last Price 255.6
Net Change 0.6 (+0.24%)
Value Traded (Sar) 107,731,177
Volume Traded 424,057
See The Company Profile

LoginPortletPopupv2

Actions

AddtoWatchlistv2

Actions

Add to watchlist