

Results of voting on the agenda of the Ordinary General Assembly meeting "first meeting" Held on Tuesday, Dhul-Qi'dah 6, 1445 AH, corresponding to May 14, 2024 AD.

Through modern technological means, the results of voting on the agenda were as follows:

#	Agenda
1	Reviewed and discussed The Financial Statements for the fiscal year ended on 31st December 2023
2	Reviewed and discussed The Board of Directors' report for the fiscal year ended on 31st December 2023
3	Approve the External Auditors report for the fiscal year ended on 31st December 2023
4	Approval of appointing of "Maham Professional Services" as the external auditor for the Company among the nominees based on the recommendation of the Audit Committee, in order to review and the company's financial statements for the second, third and annual quarters of the fiscal year 2024 AD and the first quarter of 2025 AD, and his fees are determined at an amount of 360,000 Saudi riyals Excluding VAT.
5	Approve to pay an amount of (1,050,000) SAR as a remuneration to the Board members for the fiscal year ending on 31 December 2023
6	Approve Company's Social Responsibility Policy.
7	Approve the standards and competition controls.
8	Approval on authorizing the Board of Directors to distribute interim dividends on a semi-annual or quarterly basis to shareholders for the fiscal year 2024.
9	Approval of the Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Khaled Abdullah Abu Nayan, participating in a business competing with the company's business
10	Approval of the election of the Board of Directors members from among the candidates nominated for the upcoming term of the Board of Directors, starting from May 22, 2024, for a period of three years ending on May 21, 2027, where the following members were elected: -
	 Mr. Yousef Saleh Mansour Abalkhail Mr. Abdullah Mohammed Helal Alharbi
	2) Mr. Abdullah Mohammed Helal Alharbi 3) Mr. Ahmed bin Ail Abdulkarim Alluhaidan
	4) Mr. Maan Yousef Saleh Abalkhail
	5) Mr. Abdulaziz Ali Abdulaziz Almasood
	6) Mr. Azzam Saud Sulaiman Almudaiheem
	7) Mr. Khaild Abdullah Rashid Abunayyan
	8) Mr. Saad Falah M Alqahtani